+90532 671 57 48 (GER-İNG) +90535 283 76 15 (RUS)

Customer Reviews


YULIYA KAMNEVA

date : 05/08/2020;

Все было отлично, встреча в аэрапорт у анталия во время, водитель встречал с табличкой у выхода, взял чемодан и мы отправились в очень большой фольксваген мультивен(не мерседес). Быстро и с кондиционером доехали до места. Услугами трансфера пользуемся не первый раз. Спасибо.

ZHYZHYLEU MAKSIM

date : 05/08/2020;

Большое спасибо! Как всегда встреча и поездка на высшем уровне! Отдельное спасибо Ольге за такое внимательное и трепетное отношение к клиентам!!! Спасибо!!!

VERONİKA ARZHAKOVA

date : 03/08/2020;

Thank you very much! Everything was wonderful, as always! We are with you!

Ciaran Allen

date : 22/07/2020;

We have been using this company for many years now. As always we were collected on time from Antalya airport by Bulent. We would highly recommend them.

Ciara Farrell

date : 17/07/2020;

Absolutely the best service there in to offer myself and my family having been using them for many years and they have been amazing whether our flight is delayed or not they are always standing there waiting for us through the arrival doors you would never be let down thank you so much guys yous are amazing

Tony

date : 10/07/2020;

Excellent service, always on time and will never leave without you.. Highly recommend, totally dependable...1st class service..

Alex L.

date : 12/06/2020;

I would like to thank the company and specially Olga for a well organised transfer from AYT to Mahmutlar. Despite the potential risk of flight cancellation (first commercial flight Frankfurt - Antalya at 10/06/2020) I had a chance to order a personal transfer just 6 hours before arrival! It appears that my luggage was lost so I spent some extra time for a paperwork but the driver never complained. Considering fast response, pay to driver option, no overrated price, good communication, all docum

Emma

date : 04/06/2020;

Būlent Vielen Dank für eine tägliche Tour, alles ist großartig. Der Fahrer ist sehr nett und sympathisch.Ich empfehle Vizyon Transfer ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Larisa Tyurikova

date : 31/05/2020;

Ольга , спасибо вам большое за отлично организованную поездку до аэропорта в Анталии, большое спасибо за соблюдение скоростного режима на протяжении всей дороги, это очень важно, чувствовать себя в безопастности. Отличная трансферная компания, желаю вам только процветания и много клиентов

Gisele

date : 18/05/2020;

Ich habe seit 13 Jahren Bülent in Flughafen-Transfer-Service bevorzugt.Ausgezeichneter Service Bülent hat uns nie im Stich lassen. Ich jeden immer empfehlen Wir sehen uns wider.

Power

date : 05/05/2020;

Excellent 5 star service always. Bulent and all his staff are lovely, very efficient and friendly. Myself and family use the service all the time and it is amazing. Thanks Guys

Emma

date : 05/05/2020;

İch kann es empfehlen.Vielen dank an für den tollen Transfer! Der Fahrer war sehr pünktlich und schön, Wir sehen uns wieder.

Hans

date : 05/05/2020;

100% zuverlässig. Ich empfehle es. Super gepflegte Fahrzeuge - sehr freundliche Fahrer.

Celine Reilly

date : 05/05/2020;

We as a family have been using Bülent company for years and have never had a complaint great service and very reliable every time drivers are super friendly and cars are always perfect and spotless clean will look forward to using your company again in the future.

Edward Boyle

date : 05/05/2020;

We have been travelling with Vizyon Transfer for many years, sometimes with friends and have always found them to be reliable and helpful. Bülent is a safe and very obliging driver. Would highly recommend him.

Ciara farrell

date : 05/05/2020;

Absolutely the best service there in to offer myself and my family having been using them for many years and they have been amazing whether our flight is delayed or not they are always standing there waiting for us through the arrival doors you would never be let down thank you so much guys yous are amazing

Murray

date : 05/05/2020;

I have always used Vizyon Transfer in Mahmutlar, I found the to be very good, always on time, courteous and very reasonable.

Teresa McFadden

date : 05/05/2020;

I frequently travel with Vizyon Transfer to Mahmutlar. They are very reliable and Bulent is so friendly and helpful.

O Connor

date : 05/05/2020;

We have used Vizyon Transfer for the past 15 years. They are most reliable are always on time. Very professional and very friendly. I would highly recommend Vizyon Transfer.

Oliver Dunne

date : 05/05/2020;

I've used Vizyon for years and always found them very reliable I would recommend them to anyone

Currier

date : 05/05/2020;

Wouldn’t use anybody else for our transfers from Antalya. 100% reliable and amazing prices. Would recommend to anybody

Tamara Ch

date : 05/05/2020;

During 10 years me and my family use this transfer company for our visits to Turkey. It’s best and safe transfer in Antalya and Alanya! All cars are so nice, fashionable, clean and insured, of course! Chief and his drivers always are very polite and helpful. Thanks a lot for our comfortable and beautiful trips in Turkey!!!

Liz Collins

date : 05/05/2020;

Dependable and very reliable taxi service. Vans/cars always clean and comfortable. We have been using Bülent and Vizyon Transfer for over 15 years for transfers from Antalya and Gazipasa airports and also for local events. We would have no hesitation in recommending this very friendly and dependable company.

Yvonne Keogh

date : 05/05/2020;

I have being using Vizyon Transfer for the last 13 years, they are very reliable, always on time, the drivers are very friendly and really helpful, the transport bus is very comfortable and relaxing. Bulent has been a good friend to me over the years and would do anything to help you.I have no hesitation in recommending him for Transfers

Cerina Massey

date : 05/05/2020;

Excellent service! Always !

Evgeny Andreev

date : 02/04/2020;

Спасибо огромное мистеру Бюленту! Все просто супер!!!

Pınar Akdogan

date : 17/03/2020;

Cok pofesyonel hizmet aldik. Saatinde ve yerinde bizi bekliyordu transfer. Kesinlikle tavsiye ediyorum

Недолужко Ирина

date : 15/03/2020;

Водитель очень аккуратныйи пунктуальный, не напрягает вообще, хочешь, разговаривай, хочешь, молчи и отдыхай всю дорогу ,машина всегда чистая, четыре раза ездила, довольна сервисом.

Karani Yağız Çınar

date : 09/03/2020;

Best transfer company in Turkey

Игорь Беглый

date : 06/03/2020;

Все отлично, комфортно, быстро, вовремя. Благодарю за сервис

Galip Karaçuha

date : 06/03/2020;

03.02.2020 Tarihinde aldığım hizmetten son derece memnun kaldım.Verdiğim ücretin sonuna kadar karşılığını firmanın güler yüzlü personelinden ve servisimi yapan araçtan aldım.TEŞEKKÜR EDERİM VİZYON TRANSFER.:)Bir dahaki yolculukta görüşmek üzere.

Klaus

date : 03/03/2020;

Jedes Mal, wenn sie pünktlich kommen, erreichen wir unser Zuhause direkt.Das neue Modell des Autos ist sehr komfortabel und billig.Ich kann es nur empfehlen

Hasan Çelik

date : 03/03/2020;

Arkadaşımın tavsiyesi üzerine site üzerinden rezervasyon yaptım. Havaalanın'dan otelemiz'e gelinceye kadar ailemle gayet kaliteli ve konforlu bir yolculuk yaptık. Bülent beyin yoldaki ikramları ve hizmet anlayışı gerçekten beni ve ailemi çok memnun etti. Bundan sonraki tatillerim'de tercihim kesinlikle Vizyon transfer olacaktır.

Лариса Литвинова

date : 01/03/2020;

Огомная благодарность вам за вашу работу. Трансфером очень довольны, шикарная машина, супер водитель, встретили как важных гостей. Очень приятно. Побольше вам клиентов желаем, успехов и процветания.

Aydın

date : 01/03/2020;

Havalimanı transfer Siteniz ve sisteminiz çok güzel ve iyi olmuş. Kolay rezervasyon yaptık.Mercedes vip vito istedik doğru araç geldi.Servisiniz harika Kaliteli bir hizmet anlayışınız var.

abdulbaki

date : 27/02/2020;

Arkadaşımın tavsiyesi üzerine vizyon transfer den rezervasyon yaptım .Yetkili arkadaş bizi çıkış kapısında karşıladı. Uçak tam bir saat gecikmeli geldik buna rağmen bizden fazla bir ücret talep etmediler.Araç süper lüks personel güler yüzlü ve cana yakın davrandı.Çocuklara meyve suyu ikram ettiler.Tüm dostlarımıza bu firmayı ısrarla tavsiye ediyorum..

Ирина

date : 22/02/2020;

Пользуюсь услугами этой компании больше 5 лет. Заказываю трансферы из аэропорта доя своей семьи и друзей. Ни разу не было проблем! Машины чистые, комфортабельные, водители аккуратно и безопасно водят, не нарушают правила дорожного движения, приезжают всегда в срок. С удовольствием рекомендую эту компанию всем своим знакомым. Желаю и дальше успешно развивать свой бизнес!

Никита

date : 22/02/2020;

Заказывали трансфер из аэропорта Газипаша до Авсаллара и обратно на семью из 6 человек. Остались очень довольны. При необходимости обратимся ещё раз.

Дмитрий

date : 22/02/2020;

Пользуюсь услугами трасферта из Анталии и Газипаши уже 4,5 года .. всегда всё во время и чётко , не смотря на погоду ( зимой) и времени суток. Рекомендую всем своим знакомым и у них так же нет ни каких вопросов по качеству сервиса. Желаю развития компании и предлагаю ввести услуги интернета на борту авто. Когда пассажиры могут подключится в машине , к wi-fi через точку доступа. Эта дачи возможность позвонить по интернету домой

Владимир

date : 22/02/2020;

Пользуемся услугами больше 5 лет. Никогда не было никаких проблем. Всегда пунктуально, вежливо, быстро. Очень рекомендую компанию.

Александр Плюснин

date : 22/02/2020;

Пользуемся постоянно. Все строго по расписанию. Не было никаких нестыковок. При заказе уточняют детали. Спасибо, поправили нас с терминалом.

Никита

date : 22/02/2020;

Заказывали трансфер из аэропорта Газипаша до Аланьи на 6 человек: русская поддержка в Messenger, два детских кресла как и просили, большой комфортный мини-вэн, отзывчивый профессиональный водитель.

Дмитрий

date : 22/02/2020;

Заказывали трансфер из Алании до аэропорта Анталии на семью из 4 человек. Остались очень довольны. Вежливый, приятный водитель. Аккуратное вождение. Никаких лишних остановок. При необходимости обратимся ещё раз.

Ольга

date : 22/02/2020;

Прекрасный сервис! Заказывала машину из Анталии в Аланию и обратно. Мой рейс задерживали и представители компании все время до посадки были на связи, машины всегда приезжают во время, вежливые водители, чистые автомобили. Спасибо!

Gaby

date : 22/02/2020;

Alles perfekt.Fahrer hat schon aus uns gewertet.Hat auch wasser bereitgestellt und uns sicher zur Unterkunft gebracht.

Ирина

date : 21/02/2020;

Отоичный сервис, чистые машины, пунктуальные вежливые водители. Безопасно, быстро, комфортно !!! Всем рекомендую!!!

Елена

date : 21/02/2020;

Оперативные ответы на все вопросы, вежливая менеджер, чистая машина с детским автокреслом, отличная цена - рекомендую этот сервис по трансферу!

Dippmann Mario

date : 21/02/2020;

Ein Wort! Perfekt!!! Zuverlässig, Pünktlich Freundlich Ich empfehle IHR/dieses Unternehmen zu jeder Zeit weiter und werde in Zukunft immer und einzig mit Ihnen fahren! Vielen Dank!!